Your search results

€0 to €15,000,000

Company “ELITE”

Consulting company “ELITE” is specialized in providing all-inclusive professional consulting services in the area of business organization and management, assistance in the development and realization of investment projects.

The main activities of the company are sale, management and, moreover, search based on the individual requirements of the elite real estate, assistance in the development and realization of investment projects.

The company “ELITE” offers real estate and business objects on the markets of North Italy, and also assists in the search for funding. The clients of the company have at their disposal banks, lawyers, notaries, tax consultations, and other required professional legal and physical persons that are connected to the company by tight partnership and friendship relations. The aim of the company is the individual approach to each client, that allows to find the solutions based on deep understanding of the specifics of business and client’s problems, his key abilities and opportunities of successful growth.

ABSOLUTE CONFIDINCIALITY, TRUST, MUTUAL RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALITY ARE THE MUST CRITERIA OF OUR COMPANY FOR THE SUCCESSFUL COOPERATION WITH THE CLIENTS.

Contact Us

If you wanna discover the entire properties list you can contact us

3

MILANO
Via Torino 2
20149 – Italia
Tel. +39 0272546753

2

TRENTO
Passaggio Disertori 46
38121 – Italia

1

JESOLO
Via Zara 13
30016 – Italia

wpresidencewplk

Результаты вашего поиска

€0 to €15,000,000

Компания ELITE

Консалтинговая компания “ELITE“ специализируется на предоставлении профессиональных комплексных консультационных услуг в сфере организации бизнеса и управления, оказании помощи в разработке и осуществлении инвестиционных проектов.

Основным направлением деятельности компании является продажа, управление, а также поиск по индивидуальному запросу элитной недвижимости в различных городах Италии, оказание помощи в разработке и осуществлении инвестиционных проектов.

Компания ELITE предлагает объекты недвижимости и бизнеса на рынкe Севернoй Италии, также, оказывает поддержку при поиске финансирования проектов. К услугам клиентов компании — банки, профессиональные адвокаты, нотариусы с большим опытом работы, налоговые консультации, а также другие необходимые юридические и физические лица, с которыми компания поддерживает тесные партнёрские и дружеские отношения. logo_fiabciЦелью деятельности компании является индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, позволяющий находить решения, основанные на глубоком понимании специфики бизнеса и проблем клиента, его ключевых компетенций и возможностей для успешного развития.

АБСОЛЮТНАЯ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ, ДОВЕРИЕ, ВЗАИМОУВАЖЕНИЕ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ – ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫЕ КРИТЕРИИ РАБОТЫ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ ДЛЯ УСПЕШНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА С КЛИЕНТАМИ!

Связаться С Нами

Если вы хотите открыть список весь недвижимость вы можете связаться с нами

3 Милано
Улица Торино 2
20149 — Италия

2 Тренто
Улица Дизертори 46
38121 — Италия

1 Езоло
Улица Зара 13
30016 — Италия

wpresidencewplk